The Northern Ireland Grain Trade Association is represented on the following organisations:

Rural Stakeholder Forum NIGTA President

Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA ) Ryan McAuley

Agricultural Industries Confederation (AIC) Board Declan Billington

AIC Feed Committee Robin Irvine

AIC Raw Materials Committee David Malseed

AIC Scientific Committee Fiona McCord

AIC Supplements and Pre-Mix Committee Alan Bristow

Nitrates Expert Group Violet Beattie

UFU Farm Quality Assured Cereals Committee John Cunningham

NIFCC - Board member Robin Irivine

NIFCC owners Ryan McAuley and Keith Agnew

GAFTA Marine and Animal Protein Group Claudine Heron

NIFDA Board Declan Billington

NI Food and Drink Training Council Garth Boyd

UFAS Working Group Fiona McCord

DARD Greenhouse Gas Committee Alan McIlmoyle